THE LOST KING - Stephen Frears

THE PURSUIT OF LOVE - Emily Mortimer

TALKING HEADS - Nick Hytner, Josie Rourke, Marianne Elliott, Jeremy Herrin, Jonathan Kent, Nadia Fall, Sarah Frankem / Kevin Loader

A BOY CALLED CHRISTMAS - Dir. Gil Kenan, Graham Broadbent, Celia Duval

THE PERSONAL HISTORY OF DAVID COPPERFIELD - Armando Iannucci, Kevin Loader, Celia Duval

MISBEHAVIOUR - Phillippa Lowthorpe, Suzanne Mackie, Sarah Wheele

ALL IS TRUE - Ken Branagh, Ted Gagliano, Tamar Thomas, Louise Killin

RED JOAN - Trevor Nunn, David Parfitt, Alice Dawson 


THE DEATH OF STALIN - Armando Iannucci, Kevin Loader, Sarah Wheel - Empire Awards Best Comedy

HOSPITAL PEOPLE - David Kerr, Jon Petrie, GTC Award for Excellence

THE SOUND OF MUSIC LIVE - Coky Giedroyc, Richard Valentine - BAFTA winner for 2016 craft awards, GTC Award for Excellence

THE RACK PACK -  Brian Welsh, Barney Reisz, Zeppotron Channel 4, GTC Award for Excellence

CAPITAL - Euros Lynn, Matt Strevens, Kudos, Best TV Movie, Mini Series at the 44th International Emmy awards

THE HOLLOW CROWN Series 2 - Dominic Cook, Rupert Ryle-Hodges, Neal Street Productions

WAR BOOK - Tom Harper, Lauren Dark, Sixteen Films

LIGHT YEARS  - Esther May Campbell, Sam Haillay

THE HONOURABLE WOMAN -  Hugo Blick, Abi Bach, Drama Republic

Nominee: Photography and Lighting BAFTA Craft 2015 

Nominee: Best Photography Drama RTS 2014

Winner: Best Drama Serial RTS 2015

DEAD MAN'S FOLLY - Tom Vaughan, David Boulter

WHAT REMAINS - Coky Giedroyc, Grainne Marmion, BBC

BLACK MIRROR II: WHITE BEAR - Carl Tibbetts, Barney Reisz, Roughcut TV Zeppotron

ENDEAVOUR - Tom Vaughan, Dan McCulloch, Mammoth Screen

>MAYDAY -  Brian Welsh, Chris Fry, Abi Bach, Kudos

BLACK MIRROR: THE ENTIRE HISTORY OF YOU - Brian Welsh, Barney Reisz, Roughcut TV Zepotron

Winner: Best Miniseries, International Emmys 2012

NORA - Carrie Cracknell, Young Vic, Guardian

SKELETONS - Nick Whitfield, Tracy Brimm Kate Myers, Forward Films Scottish Screen EM Media

Winner: Best New British Feature, Edinburgh International Film Festival 2010, Outstanding British Debut, BAFTA 2011

JETSAM - Simon Welsford, Winner Best Low Budget Feature, London Independent Festival, Best Feature Audience Award, Britspotting 2008

SEPTEMBER - Esther May Campbell, Winner Best Short, BAFTA 2009



JAGUAR - Tom Hooper, Smuggler, Spark 44

A2 MILK - Andrew Gaynord, Mindseye, Analogfolk

CURRYS PCWORLD - Andrew Gaynord, Mindseye, AMV BDDo

OVO ENERGY - Andrew Gaynord, Mindseye, Fabula

MTV JESUS CAN'T - Leslie Ali, Hungry Man

BUDWEISER - Leslie Ali, Partizan



LES MISERABLES - Tom Hooper, Working Title

ENGLISH REBORN - Oliver Parker, Working Title

THE KING'S SPEECH - Tom HoopeR, See Saw Films, Bedlam

GLORIOUS 39 - Stephen Poliakoff, BBC Films

THE BOAT THAT ROCKED - Richard Curtis, Working Title

JOHN ADAMS - Tom Hooper, HBO, Playtone

THIS IS ENGLAND - Shane Meadows, Warp Films